Free Book Online
Brahms (The master musicians series)


Brahms (The master musicians series)

3.5 (1994)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Brahms (The master musicians series).pdf | English
    Michael Kennedy (Author)
Brahms has long been considered an arch-conservative, the last Classical master, but modern research reveals a troubled and self-critical Romantic whose genius united the emotionalism of his times with Classical principles. Malcolm MacDonald demonstrates how the musical and personal character of this great composer are inextricably entwined: how the man speaks in his music.
--This text refers to an alternate Pdf edition.
3.5 (8239)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 220 pages
  • Michael Kennedy (Author)
  • Music Sales Ltd: Schirmer Books Pdf Ed edition (31 Dec. 1990)
  • English
  • 8
  • Biography
Read online or download a free book: Brahms (The master musicians series)

Review Text

The message text: